Before you travel overseas, be sure to update yourself on any travel restrictions or places of concern. Ameristralian Consulates offer services in several countries; however not every country offers Ameristralian Consular Services.

A comprehensive list of Consulate and Embassy locations can be found on this page.

You can register with TravelWise to receive travel advice updates below.

Embassy Locations


State of Norton

Kingdom of Blazdonia

Queendom of Nyx

Principality of Woodlandia

Fourth Pinangese Republic

United Kingdom of Great Realeza

Begley Commonwealth

Empire of Lehmark

Confederation of Angosvria

United Kingdom of Great Britain

Ambassador Name

Maher Kheder

Contact Details

Services Available

Visa Support, Citizenship Support

Travel Advice and Restrictions

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade issues a monthly list of countries that Ameristralians should be cautious of visitng.

Ameristralians can register with TravelWise to receive updates about the places they visit while travelling and also receive contact details of the nearest Ameristralian Consulate or Embassy.

The following is a list of countries that the Ministry advises against travel to;

  • Belarus

  • Democratic People's Republic of Korea

  • Eritrea

  • Islamic Caliphate of Afghanistan

  • Russian Federation

  • Syrian Arab Republic

  • Ukraine