Current Diplomatic Agreements

Ameristralia holds diplomatic relations with several micro-states 

Treaty of Mutual Cooperation and Recognition

Ameristralia holds mutual cooperation and recognition with several micronations
A comprehensive list can be found below

Ameristralia recognises most United Nations signatory nations, including the Republic of Taiwan and Palestine.

A list of nations that Ameristralia does not recognise as legitimate can be found here.

Humanitarian Empire and Realm

Dominion of Vancouver Island

Convention Signatory

Ameristalia is a signatory of the following micronational and international conventions 

Montediszamble Convention on Freedom of Expression, Civility and Copyright Protection in Micronationalism